Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every single shared hosting plan that we offer and different from other companies, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the last one week and we do not erase any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a certain day and hour, you'll be able to restore it without difficulty. Though our tech support team can easily assist you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a specific file based upon what you need. To avoid any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not altered. If you use our Internet hosting services, you'll not have to be concerned that you may lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts that are set up on our innovative cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is created every day and we will always have at least four backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Other than the amount of backups, the edge of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you can surf all available backups using the File Manager tool in your web hosting Control Panel. The only big difference from the ordinary folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the control is exactly the same, hence if you would like to restore a single file or a whole folder, you just need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you will be ready. This feature will save you the time which you would otherwise spend get in touch with our tech support and will offer you the security that you require as you will never lose any info anymore.